Note:  Deleting your account is permanent.  Once deleted, data in the account cannot be recovered.


To delete your account:

 

  1. Click the gear icon in the upper right hand corner of the My Day screen to access Settings.

  2. Select 'Delete Account' at the bottom of the page.
     

  3. The next page gives details about what data is retained for reporting purposes.  You will need to tap the 'Delete Account' button at the bottom of the page to confirm the action.  


If you need additional assistance, please contact customer support via email at support@wec.health, by phone at 888-425-4605, or by using the chat icon in the lower right corner of this screen.


If you would like more information on removing your personal data from our systems, please contact privacy@weconnectrecovery.com.